Anaesthetic Job Vacancies - ANZCA

We are currently assisting several rural and regional hospitals to provide Consultant. Anaesthetic cover. These contracts can be short or long term or you can operate on fly in / fly out basis. Registrar Positions. Regional teaching hospital, NSW - $150 per hour. • Monday 22 January – Tuesday 20 February. Consultant ...
324KB Sizes 8 Downloads 292 Views
Anaesthetic Job Vacancies Registrar / Consultant / Provisional Fellow We are currently assisting several rural and regional hospitals to provide Consultant Anaesthetic cover. These contracts can be short or long term or you can operate on fly in / fly out basis.

Registrar Positions Regional teaching hospital, NSW - $150 per hour 

Monday 22 January – Tuesday 20 February

Consultant Positions NEW SOUTH WALES Regional Teaching Hospital direct flights from Sydney- $2000 per day  

Wednesday 21 February – Friday 23 February Monday 26 February – Tuesday 27 February

Regional hospital, close to the Hunter Valley - $2000 per day   

0730 Mon 22 January to 1800 Thurs 25 January 2018 0800 Mon 16 April to 1800 Fri 27 April 2018 0730 Mon 7 May to 1800 Fri 11 May 2018

Coastal hospital, central NSW coast - $2000 per day   

Monday 22 January - Friday 26 January Wednesday 31 January – Thursday 1 February Monday 5 February – Friday 9 February

Level 2, 14 Martin Place, Sydney 2000 Tel: +61 2 8248 2929 | Fax: +61 2 94750 868

www.globalmedics.com

 

Wednesday 14 February – Friday 16 February Sunday 18 February – Saturday 10 March

Regional hospital, 3 hour drive from Sydney - $2000 per day      

Friday 19 January – Monday 22 January (2500PD) Thursday 8 February – Monday 12 February Thursday 5 April – Thursday 6 April Friday 27 April – Monday 20 April Thursday 10 May – Monday 14 May Friday 6 - Monday 9 July

Large tertiary hospital, 4 hour drive from Sydney - $2000 per day   

Thursday 25 January Monday 29 January - Friday 2 February Saturday 3 February – Sunday 4 February

Regional Hospital, near QLD/NSW border - $2000 per day 

Monday 29 January (Ongoing)

Regional Hospital, 4 hour drive from Sydney - $2000 per day 

Thursday 1 February – Monday 5 February

VICTORIA Large regional hospital, 4 hour drive from Melbourne  

Friday 16 March – Monday 19 March Friday 23 March – Monday 26 March

Regional hospital, 3 hour drive from Melbourne: Private Billings Applicable  

Sunday 4 March – Sunday 18 March Sunday 18 March – Monday 2 April

Regional Hospital - $2000 per day 

Thursday 1 February – Sunday 4 February

Regional Hospital, 2 hour drive from Melbourne  

Monday 26 February Wednesday 28 February

Level 2, 14 Martin Place, Sydney 2000 Tel: +61 2 8248 2929 | Fax: +61 2 94750 868

www.globalmedics.com

      

Thursday 1 March Wednesday 7 March Tuesday 10 April Thursday 19 April Tuesday 8 May Thursday 10 May Friday 11 May

Regional Hospital, 2 hour drive from Melbourne 

Saturday 10 March – Saturday 17 March

TASMANIA

Coastal hospital: $2000 per day     

Monday 29 January – Friday 2 February Monday 5 February – Friday 9 Friday Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February Monday 26 February – Friday 2 March

ACT Large metropolitan hospital - $2500 per day    

Monday 5 February – Friday 9 Friday Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February Monday 26 February – Friday 2 March

QUEENSLAND 20 Theatre, Tertiary Centre - $2000 per day 

Monday 22 January – Friday 9 February

Coastal QLD hospital - $2000 per day  

Friday 2 February – Friday 16 February Monday 26 February – Sunday 8 April

Level 2, 14 Martin Place, Sydney 2000 Tel: +61 2 8248 2929 | Fax: +61 2 94750 868

www.globalmedics.com

Popular coastal destination - $2000 per day 

Monday 5 February – Friday 9 February

Popular coastal destination - $2000 per day 

Monday 22 January – Sa