Boys Basketball Sectionals - ihsaa

East Chicago Central. Chesterton. Mishawaka. Concord ... East Noble. Homestead. Lafayette Jefferson ... Indpls. Arsenal Tech. Decatur Central. Brownsburg.
67KB Sizes 2 Downloads 229 Views
Proposed 2013‐14 and 2014‐15 Sectional Alignment for Boys' Basketball

Sectional 1 East Chicago Central Gary West Side Hammond Morton Highland Lake Central Lowell Munster

Class 4A (101 Schools) Sectional 2 Sectional 3 Chesterton Mishawaka Crown Point Penn Hobart Plymouth LaPorte S.B. Adams Merrillville S.B. Clay Michigan City S.B. Riley Portage S.B. Washington Valparaiso

Sectional 4 Concord Elkhart Central Elkhart Memorial Goshen Northridge Warsaw Community

Sectional 5 Carroll (F.W.) DeKalb East Noble F.W. North Side F.W. Northrop F.W. Snider

Sectional 6 F.W. South Side F.W. Wayne Homestead Huntington North Jay County

Sectional 7 Harrison (W. Lafayette) Kokomo Lafayette Jefferson Logansport Marion McCutcheon

Sectional 8 Carmel Fishers Hamilton S.E. Noblesville North Central (Indpls.) Westfield Zionsville

Sectional 9 Anderson Connersville Greenfield Central Mt. Vernon (Fortville) New Castle Pendleton Heights Richmond

Sectional 10 Indpls. Cathedral Indpls. Arsenal Tech Lawrence Central Lawrence North Roncalli Warren Central

Sectional 11 Ben Davis Decatur Central Indpls. Northwest Perry Meridian Pike Southport

Sectional 12 Avon Brownsburg Martinsville Mooresville Plainfield Terre Haute North Terre Haute South

Sectional 13 Center Grove Franklin Central Franklin Community Greenwood Community New Palestine Whiteland Community

Sectional 14 Bloomington North Bloomington South Columbus East Columbus North East Central Shelbyville

Sectional 15 Bedford N.L. Floyd Central Jeffersonville Jennings County New Albany Seymour

Sectional Castle Evansville Evansville Evansville Evansville

16 Central Harrison North F.J. Reitz

Proposed 2013‐14 and 2014‐15 Sectional Alignment for Boys' Basketball

Sectional 17 Bowman Academy Gary Lighthouse Gary Roosevelt Gary Wallace Griffith Hammond Hammond Clark Hammond Gavit

Class 3A (101 Schools) Sectional 18 Sectional 19 Andrean Culver Academies Calumet Glenn Jimtown Hanover Central Kankakee Valley Mishawaka Marian Knox Rochester Community New Prairie S.B. St. Joseph Wheeler

Sectional 20 Benton Central Maconaquah Northwestern Peru Twin Lakes West Lafayette Western

Sectional 21 Fairfield Lakeland NorthWood Tippecanoe Valley Wawasee West Noble Whitko

Sectional 22 Angola F.W. Bishop Dwenger F.W. Bishop Luers F.W. Concordia Garrett Leo New Haven

Sectional 23 Bellmont Columbia City Eastbrook Heritage Mississinewa Norwell

Sectional 24 Blackford Delta Hamilton Heights Muncie Central Muncie Southside Yorktown

Sectional 25 Crawfordsville Frankfort Lebanon North Montgomery Western Boone

Sectional 26 Brebeuf Jesuit Guerin Catholic Herron Indpls. Bishop Chatard Indpls. Marshall

Sectional 27 Beech Grove Danville Community Greencastle Indian Creek Tri-West Hendricks

Sectional 28 Brown County Edgewood Northview Owen Valley West Vigo

Sectional 29 Batesville Franklin County Greensburg Lawrenceburg Rushville Consolidated South Dearborn

Sectional 30 Brownstown Central Charlestown Corydon Central Madison North Harrison Salem Scottsburg Silver Creek

Sectional 31 Heritage Hills Jasper Mitchell Pike Central Southridge Vincennes Lincoln Washington

Sectional 32 Boonville Evansville Bosse Evansville Reitz Gibson Southern Mt. Vernon Princeton Community

Proposed 2013‐14 and 2014‐15 Sectional Alignment for Boys' Basketball

Sectional 33 Boone Grove Hammond Bishop Noll Hebron Lake Station Edison River Forest Whiting

Class 2A (100 Schools) Sectional 34 Sectional 35 Delphi Community Bremen North Judson Central Noble North Newton Fremont LaVille Rensselaer Central Winamac Community Prairie Heights Westview

Sectional 36 Adams Central Bluffton Churubusco Eastside F.W. Canterbury Sou