Cyber Physical Systems

Oct 13, 2017 - Buffer overflow and through malicious code [3,5]. b. Security attack points in CPS. In CPS, attackers can target and launch attacks on the system ...
NAN Sizes 0 Downloads 91 Views
See discussions, stats, and author profiles for this publication at:

Cyber Security and Human Rights Article  in  CSI Communications · December 2017





3 authors: Subrata Paul

Anirban Mitra

Vignan Institute of Technology and Management

Amity University Kolkata




Brojo Kishore Mishra C. V. Raman College of Engineering 68 PUBLICATIONS   62 CITATIONS    SEE PROFILE

Some of the authors of this publication are also working on these related projects:

Rough Sets View project

Fault Detection in Optical Fiber by Optical Time Domain Refletometry View project

All content following this page was uploaded by Brojo Kishore Mishra on 08 February 2018. The user has requested enhancement of the downloaded file.


52 pages including cover

Volume No. 41 | Issue No. 9 7 | December October 2017 2017


ISSN ISSN 0970-647X 0970-647X

Knowledge Digest for IT Community

Cover Story Cyber Physical Systems (CPS) and Cover Story its Implications 8 CSI Nihilent eGovernance Awards 7 TECHNICAL TRENDS Machine Learning in TECHNICAL TRENDS Advanced Python 11 Meri Sadak 2.0 : One step closer to SMART CITY 15

RESEARCH FRONT Enterprise Information Security Risk RESEARCH FRONT Management 20 Remote Monitoring and Localization using Sensors: Tools for e-Governance 17 Article Application Security using Blockchain in Cyber Article Physical System 25 Ontology Modeling in E-Governance for a SECURITY CORNER Semantic Digital 25 Systems 31 Security Issues in CyberIndia Physical

Know Your CSI Executive Committee (2017-18/19) President Mr. Sanjay Mohapatra D/204, Kanan Tower, Patia Square, Bhubaneswar Email : [email protected]

Vice President Mr. Gautam Mahapatra Vailla No: 8, Maithri Enclave, Near Tulsi Gardens, Yapral Kapra, Hyderabad-500 062. (E) [email protected]

Hon. Treasurer Mr. Manas Ranjan Pattnaik Plot No. N-24, 25 Chandaka Indl. Estate, Patia, KIIT, Bhubaneswar (E) [email protected]

Immd. Past President Dr. Anirban Basu 309, Ansal Forte, 16/2A, Rupena Agrahara, Bangalore Email : [email protected]

Hon. Secretary Prof. A. K. Nayak Director, Indian Institute of Business Management, Budh Marg, Patna (E) [email protected]

Regional Vice-Presidents Region-I Mr. Arvind Sharma 3/294, Vishwas Khand, Gomati Nagar, Lucknow-226010. UP (E) [email protected]

Region-II Mr. Devaprasanna Sinha 73B Ekdalia Road, Kolkata - 700 019 (E) [email protected]

Region-III Prof. Vipin Tyagi Dept. of CSE, Jaypee University of Engg. and Tech., Guna - MP (E) [email protected]

Region-IV Mr. Hari Shankar Mishra Command Care, Opp. Loreto Convent School, A. G. Office Road, Doranda, Ranchi – 834002, Jharkhand (E) [email protected]

Region-V Mr. Vishwas Bondade No. 774, 2nd Stage, Indiranagar, Bangalore 560038 (E) [email protected]

Region-VI Dr. Shirish S. Sane Vice-Principal, K K Wagh Institute of Engg Education & Research,Nashik, (E) [email protected]

Division-I Mr. Apoorva Agha 8, Katra Road, Allahabad, UP - 211002 (E) [email protected]

Division-II Prof. P. Kalyanaraman Plot No. 139, Vaibhav Nagar, Phase I, Opp VIT Gate 3, Vellore – 632014. (E) [email protected]

Division-III Mr. Raju L. kanchibhotla Aashirvad, 42/260/1/2, Shramik Nagar, Moulali Hyderabad-500 046, India (E) [email protected]

Division-IV Dr. Durgesh Kumar Mishra H-123-B, Vigyan Nagar, Annapurna Road, Indore (E) [email protected]

Division-V Dr. P. Kumar Professor and Head Dept.