Join Prof. Billy R. Hammond Jr. for our latest webinar

for our latest webinar. The global market for eye health ingredients is booming and the focus is no longer on age-related macular degeneration alone.
413KB Sizes 0 Downloads 44 Views
Join Prof. Billy R. Hammond Jr. for our latest webinar Enhancing visual performance and comfort: GLARE2 study 17th March 2015, 9:00 CET / 16:00 SGT / 17:00 JST and 9:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET The global market for eye health ingredients is booming and the focus is no longer on age-related macular degeneration alone. With a projected compound growth rate of 5.9%1, supplementation can be beneficial to healthy people of all ages to achieve optimized visual performance.

Register below for the webinars:

EARLY WEBINAR

LATER WEBINAR

Contact Jens Birrer for more information

DSM, Kemin and the University of Georgia have recently published a new study to show how lutein and zeaxanthin supplementation can improve the ability to see objects under glare conditions in younger, healthier consumers.1 Join our webinar and hear lead author Prof. Billy R. Hammond Jr. and DSM’s Jens Birrer and Wolfgang Schalch present the latest findings and explain what the new science means to the market. 1

Frost&Sullivan (2013). “Strategic Analysis of the Global Eye Health Ingredients Market”.