London & South Award Recipients - EY

Carbon Capital Markets Limited. Business services entrepreneur. Sir Terence Conran. Lifetime achievement award. Stephan Shakespeare and Nadhim Zahawi.
416KB Sizes 1 Downloads 370 Views
Ernst & Young Entrepreneur Of The Year London & South Region Award Recipients 2011 Entrepreneur


London & South Region Overall Entrepreneur Of The Year is Christopher Dawson of CDS (Superstores International) Limited Tyler Moebius

Adconion Media Group Ltd

Tony Goodwin

Antal International Limited

Sue Riddlestone

BioRegional Development Group

Stephen Catlin

Catlin Group Limited

Christopher Dawson

CDS (Superstores International) Limited

Nicko Williamson

Climate Cars Limited

Rishi Khosla

Copal Partners Limited

Paul Lindley

Ella’s Kitchen Group Limited

John Cotterell

Endava Limited

Andrew Owens

Greenergy International Ltd

Brendan Kerr

Keltbray Group (Holdings) Limited

Michelle Clothier and Sam Conniff

Livity Limited

Mark Pearson

Markco Media Limited

Thea Green

Nails Inc. Limited

Angus Robertson

powerPerfector plc Group

Mark Neale

The Mountain Group Limited

Tim Smit

The Eden Trust - Special award

Errol Damelin

2010 Entrepreneur


London & South Region Overall Entrepreneur Of The Year is Nick Jenkins of Limited Tony Goodwin

Antal International Limited

Glenn Elliott

Asperity Employee Benefits Limited

Graham Baker

Butcher’s Pet Care Limited

Simon Wajcenberg

Clash Media Advertising Limited

Ben Langdon

Digital Marketing Group plc

Sophi Tranchell

Divine Chocolate Limited

Emma Bridgewater

Emma Bridgewater Limited

Duncan Goose

Global Ethics Limited

Mike Lawrie

Misys plc

Richard Moross

Moo Print Limited

Nick Jenkins Limited

Ayman Asfari

Petrofac Limited

James Benamor

Richmond Group Limited

Duncan Grierson

Sterecycle Limited

Julian Dunkerton

SuperGroup PLC

Michael Tobin

Telecity Group plc

Baroness Stedman-Scott OBE, DL

Tomorrow’s People Trust Limited

Richard Green


Christian Nellemann

XLN Telecom Holdings Limited

2009 Entrepreneur


London & South Region Overall Entrepreneur Of The Year is Dale Vince of Ecotricity Group Limited Colin Maund

Achilles Group Limited

John Griffin

Addison Lee Plc

Andrew Black & Edward Wray

Betfair Group Ltd

John Kearon

BrainJuicer Group PLC

Farouq & Haroon Sheikh

CareTech Holdings PLC

Patrick Southon

Cashcade Limited

James Hull

Dr J D Hull & Associates Limited

Dale Vince

Ecotricity Group Limited

Duncan Goose

Global Ethics Limited

Kate Bleasdale

Healthcare Locums (HCL) PLC

Michael Spencer

ICAP plc

Ken Scott

ILX Group plc

Drew Nelson

IQE plc

Will King

King of Shaves Company

Simon Calver

Lovefilm International Limited

Rob Lewis

Omnifone Limited

Dominic Taylor & Tim Watkin-Rees

PayPoint plc

Charlie Mullins

Pimlico Plumbers Limited

James Averdieck

Rensow Limited