Wedding suppliers Wedding dresses, menswear and ... - Leigh Court

Bakos Boutique, 50 High Street, Westbury On Trym, Bristol, BS9 3D. 0117 9504 909 ... 0117 9252 626 www.v-cars.com [email protected] Cakes. Transport ...
522KB Sizes 0 Downloads 63 Views
Wedding suppliers Thank you for choosing Leigh Court as the venue for your special day, we are looking forward to working with you to create your perfect dream wedding. Now that you have chosen your venue, it’s time to start thinking about the rest of the events on the day and to book your wedding suppliers. With so much choice available, it is important for you to select suppliers that you know you can trust. We work with a range of wedding suppliers at Leigh Court and have hand-picked a select few to recommend to you. Our recomended suppliers operate to the highest quality and will add a special touch to your day!

Wedding dresses, menswear and accessories •

Bakos Boutique, 50 High Street, Westbury On Trym, Bristol, BS9 3D www.bakosboutique.co.uk

0117 9504 909



Cool Joolz, PO BOX 8450, Station Approach, Sutton Coldfield, B73 6XL www.cooljoolz.co.uk

0121 353 8450



Mens Hire, 39a Cotham Hill, Bristol, BS6 6JY www.frocksandtails.co.uk



So Gorgeous Bridal - 210 Worle High Street, Weston-Super-Mare BS22 6JE www.sogorgeousbridal.co.uk



Tux and Tails - 372 Gloucester Road, Horfield, Bristol, BS7 8TP www.tuxtails.co.uk

0117 9737 461 [email protected] 01934 526914 [email protected] 0117 942 99 66 [email protected]

Leigh Court, Abbots Leigh, Bristol BS8 3RA www.leighcourt.co.uk

01275 370 868

[email protected]

Cakes •

Artisan Cakery www.artisancakery.co.uk

01275 792 028 [email protected]



Bake my Cake - Emma Buston www.bakemycake.co

07980 981 890 [email protected]



Cake - 215 Gloucester Road, Bishopston, Bristol BS7 8NN www.cakebristol.com



The Local Bakehouse (Gluten Free and Vegan Cakes) www.thelocalbakehouse.com

01179 243143 [email protected] 0117 908 9193 [email protected]

Transport •

Bristol Insight www.bristolinsight.co.uk

0117 403 1994 / 07747 788 481 [email protected]



Bristol Wedding Cars www.bristolweddingcars.com



Cadbury Cars www.cadburycars.co.uk



R.J & A.J Triggol, 181 Clevedon Road, Somerset, BS21 6RG www.vintagewedding-cars.co.uk



Vcars & V Premier, Various locations around the South West www.v-cars.com

0117 939 1122 [email protected] 01934 611 777 / 0117 403 3555 [email protected] 01275 852 440 / 07712 051 892 [email protected] 0117 9252 626 [email protected]

Leigh Court, Abbots Leigh, Bristol BS8 3RA www.leighcourt.co.uk

01275 370 868

[email protected]

Music •

Athene String Quartet www.athenestringquartet.co.uk

• • •

01454 610 056 / 07804 819 539



[email protected]

Boutique Disco (DJ, Photo, Film)

07988 684 728

www.boutiquedisco.co.uk

[email protected]

Chess Club Heroes

07988 684 728

www.chessclubheroes.com

[email protected]

Claire Dibble, Harpist

07890 673 059

www.clairedibble.co.uk •

[email protected]

Discos For Hire - all day party hosts

07792 084 337

www.discosforhire.co.uk •

[email protected]

The Hot Hats

07900 803 293

www.hot-hats.co.uk •

[email protected]

Hotshots Entertainment

01179 098 143

www.hotshotsentertainment.co.uk •

[email protected]

John P Crooner – Swin